Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Shoalhaven Emergency Services Community Awards Dinner 2021

A good crowd enjoyed a most memorable evening and witnessed the presentation of the awards. Our congratulations to all finalists, Agency winners and those who were recipients of the Shoalhaven Officer of the Year in their respective categories.

The winners of the Shoalhaven Officer of the Year Awards were (from left to right) for the Police “Sworn” category, Senior Constable Kyle Wilson (Ulladulla Police Station); for the Emergency Services Salaried category, John Dun AFSM, Fire + Rescue Nowra; and for the Emergency Services Volunteer category, Ronald (John) AFSM OAM Rural Fire Service Lake Tabourie.


Officer of the Year winners with VIP guests

More photos can be seen on the facebook page -

The number of people following this page is growing, so please look at it and express your 'like'


Phil Presgrave

SESCA Chair 

Share this with your friends